San Diego Junior Theatre Board of Trustees

San Diego Junior Theatre is a California non-profit public benefit corporation. The Mission Statement of Junior Theatre is to provide engaging, innovative and high-quality theatre education and productions to enhance the lives of children of all ages, cultural backgrounds, abilities and levels of interest.

2015-2016 San Diego Junior Theatre Board of Trustees

Darien WebsterPresident
Lizbeth Persons PricePast President
Ken RuggieroTreasurer
Catherine MorrisonSecretary

Trustees –
Becky Biegelsen
David Braun
Krista Cabrera
Stephen Flach
Celestina Cozic
Joan Dawson
Michael Luisi
Dr. Joseph M. Marron
Karen QuiƱones
Jason Rao
Ron Williams